Block 979: March 29, 2016

IMG_8055

Not floating as high as yesterday, but still pretty happy.

Date: March 29, 2016

Crane: 979

Days Spent on Project: 1133

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I’ve got nothing on right now. I’m in my office. My dog has parked himself directly next to me. I think he’s pouting today.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: All the patterning and draping books I ordered from Amazon over the weekend just arrived! I’m going to go through them all and re-fresh my patterning skills!

And I might buy a half-scale dress form to practice on. I don’t think I really have the money right now, but I think I need the career development now.

Boom!

Please leave a reply!

