Block 974: March 24, 2016

IMG_8038

Another day, another dollar.

Date: March 24, 2016

Crane: 974

Days Spent on Project: 1128

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I’ve got Youtube cycling through Alexander McQueen videos.

My dog is also snoring loudly in his bed next to my desk.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I’m just in a state of self-doubt right now.

Why does one of my employees have a hard time with me?

Is it ME?

I don’t think so… because other people seem to get along with me?

Maybe?

I spent time last night online looking at French Bulldogs on rescue sites. Not that I need another dog at all, but… sigh… A little unconditional love would go a long way right now.

(My current Frenchie is good, though. I just wonder if he needs a brother to entertain him in general.)

Please leave a reply!

