Block 968: March 18, 2016

IMG_7980

I LOVE FRIDAYS.

Date: March 18, 2016

Crane: 968

Days Spent on Project: 1122

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: More Taylor Swift today!

I am very late to that party…

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I am currently winning the March Madness contest (is it called a contest?) at work, much to the chagrin of everyone in the theater.

Hopefully, I’ll stay in the lead through the weekend!

On that note, I can’t wait for the weekend… time to sleep in- and hopefully sleep through the night, get to the gym, do some more reading, hang out with the dog, relax and recuperate…

My shop will have another three day weekend; still no designs for the next show. Off to an awesome start!

Please leave a reply!

