Block 962: March 12, 2016

IMG_7943

Happy Rainy Saturday, everyone!

Remember last year, when it was uncharacteristically and problematically DRY in Portland? I miss those days.

Date: March 12, 2016

Crane: 962

Days Spent on Project: 1116

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I turned on Spotify’s Weekly suggestions for me, and so far… meh?

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Today, my dog let me sleep in until 7am! We took a slow walk around the block. I went to refill my prescription for my asthma medication. I got some coffee. I went to the gym during a period when the rain had lightened considerably. I’ve read half of a book on the history of New Orleans. My dog and I just got back from a walk, and it looks like the rain might have stopped for a few hours! I might go to the grocery store in a bit. I will probably read more of that book. Maybe I’ll finish it tomorrow and get something new to read, too.

That’s it, so far!

Please leave a reply!

