Block 961: March 11, 2016

IMG_7932

Thank goodness it’s Friday.

The struggle is real this week.

Date: March 11, 2016

Crane: 961

Days Spent on Project: 1115

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Nothing, unfortunately, so far!

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I brought my dog to work today. Even though he obviously wanted to come with me at first, he decided that walking any of the mile to the theater was going to be too much for him. I carried him the entire way.

It kinda sums up the week perfectly.

I cannot wait for this week to be over and for the weekend to start.

My dog is currently wrapped up in about 10 yards of pink tulle and snoring again.

Maybe I will leave at 5pm today. Why not?

Please leave a reply!

