Block 959: March 9, 2016

IMG_7921

What can I say today?

Date: March 9, 2016

Crane: 959

Days Spent on Project: 1113

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Nothing so far today.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I might be watching Mystery Science Theater 3000 on Youtube right now at my desk.

A coworker brought my a bottle of Miracle Bubbles, so we can blow bubbles outside a window at lunch.

I might have written a very long letter about ideas for The California Project to the guy who helped make it happen back in 2014.

I’ve had one large coffee today, and I’m still nodding off; I was up at 3:30 this morning. Don’t know why… that’s the second day this week that has happened.

Is there something else I need to be doing today?

Please leave a reply!

