Block 957: March 7, 2016

 

IMG_7917

Maybe winter isn’t over yet in Portland… it’s chilly today!

Date: March 7, 2016

Crane: 957

Days Spent on Project: 1111

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Carly Rae Jepsen for the win today.

I gave the shop the day off- another three day weekend!- so this means I can listen to pop music loudly! I don’t think they like my taste in music much.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Another slow day here at work. Came in to do payroll for the last two weeks, and there’s not much else going on…

I did also fill out an employee self-evaluation.

I might just leave in the next hour or two. I should take advantage of this slowness while I can. (Otherwise, I’m going to take a nap at my desk.)

Ciao.

 

 

Please leave a reply!

