Block 953: March 3, 2016

IMG_7903

It’s Thursday!

It’s only Thursday?

Sigh.

Date: March 3, 2016

Crane: 953

Days Spent on Project: 1107

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Nothing today.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: What am I thinking today? Hmm…

We have a matinee at the theater this afternoon. I’ve finished one large Starbucks coffee already and I’d like another. I bought Vitamin D Gummies last night at the grocery… Maybe that’ll help boost my mood! I’ve done the laundry for our shows this morning. I might go to the post office on lunch and buy a stamp. I bought a book at Powell’s yesterday over lunch so I could have something to read today at my desk.

Looking forward to the weekend… not because I’m being over-worked, mind you, but because this is getting tedious and awkward. What else can I do to pass some time here?

Please leave a reply!

