Block 950: February 29, 2016

IMG_7894

I feel like this is a milestone… Only 50 MORE TO GO!

And on a Leap Day, too!

Date: February 29, 2016

Crane: 950

Days Spent on Project: 1104

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Well… we don’t even have music on in the shop today. Half of my employees are taking their vacation time this week. It’s just me and two other women in the shop… silently working on personal projects… not talking… I’m falling asleep…

Do I need to entertain them, as well as manage them, now?

Might as well turn on some Sia in the meantime.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Maybe I’ll watch a film in my office today…

One thought on “Block 950: February 29, 2016

  1. Can it be? It makes me both sad and happy that you have reached 950. I can only hope that you will continue with your daily writing in one form or another when that big day finally gets here. Boo hoo and hurrah at the same time!

Please leave a reply!

