Block 936: February 15, 2016

IMG_7800

Finished the Alexander Hamilton biography this morning… on President’s Day!

It was fantastic! What great timing! (I know he wasn’t a president…)

Date: February 15, 2016

Crane: 936

Days Spent on Project: 1090

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: More Ok Go! Because they’re awesome!

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I love a three day weekend. I love not having any obligations or any need to check email or make schedules or do receipts or plan projects. It has been so nice to sit down, drink coffee, read, go to the gym, take a show’s laundry to a dry cleaner (so I did do about an hour of work today), take the dog for a few walks, start another book, and so on… I enjoy this.

Also, got a call back for a job in Pittburgh today. So that’s happening?

Please leave a reply!

