Block 930: February 9, 2016

IMG_7773

Only seventy more days of this?

Date: February 9, 2016

Crane: 930

Days Spent on Project: 1084

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: OMG the new Beyonce video.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I’ve been going through all the portfolios that I’ve saved since I finished grad school ten years ago… putting them back together and organizing and labeling them… and I have done a lot of work.

I don’t know why, but… I’m impressed with myself. I do good work.

Now how do I convince other people that I do good work?

Because I will do good work. And I can do good work. And I want to do good work. And I do good work. I do work. I work.

Work.

I just want some work.

 

 

Please leave a reply!

