Block 929: February 8, 2016

IMG_7771

It’s only 8:30pm and I’m falling asleep already.

Date: February 8, 2016

Crane: 929

Days Spent on Project: 1083

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Nothing is playing in the apartment this evening, but I just fell asleep wile Netflix was on!

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Feeling very tired and headache-y and dehydrated tonight. I might walk the dog now and then crawl into bed.

Today I spent a few hours beading fabric for an outfit. Just practicing. Needed something to do at work.

Still need to re-work my website. Maybe tomorrow I will start that in earnest… gut the old one and start over entirely.

Okay, time for a dog-walk and then bed.

 

 

Please leave a reply!

