Block 920: January 30, 2016

IMG_7729

I like having days off.

Date: January 30, 2016

Crane: 920

Days Spent on Project: 1074

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I’ve been listening to a song called “Can’t Speak” by someone called Netsky (?) at home.

Plus, my dog is snoring loudly.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Woke up, read more of the Alexander Hamilton biography, went to the gym, did several loads of laundry, donated three bags of clothes and shoes and things to Goodwill, have watched a show called Broadchurch on Netflix.

Not feeling too well. Not sure if I’m finally catching the crud that’s going around the building, but I’m not at 100% in strange ways. Feeling exhausted and sore and worn out and dehydrated. It’s almost 9pm and I’m going to put myself to bed soon.

Please leave a reply!

