Block 919: January 29, 2016

IMG_7726

TGIF.

Nothing more interesting than that… Just thank goodness it’s Friday.

Date: January 29, 2016

Crane: 919

Days Spent on Project: 1073

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: No music today. I didn’t have time to sit down and listen with all the errands and things that needed to be done today.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Last night, was in bed by 10:30pm. Woke up before 3am, and stayed awake until after 5am. I managed to get another hour of sleep in before I felt guilty about the ringing alarm next to my bed.

Went to a meet and greet for Show Number Seven today. Watched a run through of Show Number Seven today. Went to our storage unit to pull costumes for some photographs. Dressed a series of mannequins for said photographs. Coordinated a photo shoot OF THE COSTUME SHOP STAFF, which was strangely stressful. Did laundry for a show with the wardrobe staff. Busy day.

I am now at home. I am now falling asleep. I think I am going to turn on Netflix and pass out before long. It’s 8am.

But. But! I don’t have to work at all this weekend. For the second weekend in a row, I don’t have to be at the building. Very excited about this.

Can’t wait to be lazy again for 48 hours.

Ciao, bellas.

Please leave a reply!

