Block 897: January 7, 2016

IMG_7637

Hm.

Still at work. It’s only 5pm. Why is this day not ending?

Date: January 7, 2016

Crane: 897

Days Spent on Project: 1051

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Nothing is playing currently. The sound of the fan in my office is the only thing breaking the quiet here.

The shop is so quiet today. So quiet.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I woke up at 4am today.

This means I am falling asleep at work frequently today.

I am just so bored with things right now.

I’m so ready to go home.

Maybe I’ll just go to bed.

Please leave a reply!

