Block 891: January 1, 2016

IMG_7585

Can you believe we get to start another year now?

Date: January 1, 2016

Crane: 891

Days Spent on Project: 1045

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I let Spotify play through all the “starred” songs on my account today. I like how it tells you when you saved that song. I went through 2015, 2014, to days when I was in Arkansas and then LA and then back to 2013… and then hit the songs that I was listening to BEFORE this project even started.

That seems so long ago, doesn’t it?

I feel like I’ve been doing this forever at this point.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: It may seem like this project has been a part of my life forever, but we really are approaching the end, guys.

End of April, I think?

109 more to go and then- POOF!- It’s all gone.

What happens next?

Please leave a reply!

