Block 883: December 24, 2015

IMG_7555

Christmas Eve.

Date: December 24, 2015

Crane: 883

Days Spent on Project: 1037

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Spotify again.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: It’s Christmas Eve and I have no plans until Saturday, when I’ll be back at work. I spent the day at work today, too, getting caught up after the three day week (so much happened!).

And I suppose, like many people out in the world who don’t really partake in Christmas- for whatever reason- I’m being a bit of a cliche tonight: I just ordered Chinese take-out and am planning on watching Netflix before bed tonight.

Wild times over here.

Hope everyone is planning on having some fun tomorrow!

Please leave a reply!

