Block 872: December 13, 2015

IMG_7515

Sad that the weekend is over already. Why is time moving so quickly?

Date: December 13, 2015

Crane: 872

Days Spent on Project: 1026

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I’ve spent the entire day listening to the new, Live!, version of The Wiz and I enjoy it so much.

Now to figure out a way to watch it…

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Tonight, so many things that I feel I should be doing, but I really am enjoying sitting in my bed, under the covers, and watching Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries.

I’m getting so boring here, I know.

Please leave a reply!

