Block 868: December 9, 2015

IMG_7504

Well, another set of tech rehearsals done. First preview for our second Holiday Show happened tonight. The audience enjoyed it.

I think it’s time to move onto the next show; fittings start Friday.

Date: December 9, 2015

Crane: 868

Days Spent on Project: 1022

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: No music today! In fact, I don’t think I was able to sit down with a computer until just now… at 10:30pm.

My dog is obviously upset with my schedule this week. He’s sitting on a pillow five feet away from me and LOUDLY chewing a bone with his back turned to me.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: How is it only Wednesday?

Okay, feeling pretty good about the work on this current show that’s just going up in front of an audience. I’m proud of my work. One of the designers has even said: “You’re really good!” I’m proud of that.

I just had to say that.

But it’s time to move on… Another show with another designer and I have job evaluations to do…

Please leave a reply!

