Block 867: December 8, 2015

IMG_7502

Sitting in another tech rehearsal tonight.

Date: December 8, 2015

Crane: 867

Days Spent on Project: 1021

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I’m listening and watching a show right now… Shhhh, don’t tell anyone.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I actually enjoy this show. I like the people in it. I like that it’s irreverent and all about big choices.

I like that; it’s not being precious about any of the source material.

Still a few kinks to get ironed out before our first audience. Which is tomorrow. Eek.

It’ll get there. It always done.

Please leave a reply!

