Block 865: December 6, 2015

IMG_7497

8pm and I just woke up from a nap in a panic thinking it was in the middle of the night.

Time for bed.

Date: December 6, 2015

Crane: 865

Days Spent on Project: 1019

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I’ve got Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries on Netflix currently. I woke up, realizing half the episode played while I was napping.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Wow, I wouldn’t say this weekend has been excessively busy or tiring, but it feels like years have passed since Friday. I wouldn’t say a lot has happened- nor that I’ve done much- but I feel like so much has transpired.

What a way to start a very busy week. So much to get through in the next… five days? Fully tech-ing a HUGE show with over 90 costume changes and seven actors in a day and a half. Getting costumes mocked up for our next show by Friday?

One day at a time! One outfit at a time! One costume change at a time!

Eek. Maybe I’ll have a bowl of cereal and head to bed soon…

Please leave a reply!

