Block 858: November 29, 2015

IMG_7476

It’s only 6pm, and I’m already in bed.

Date: November 29, 2015

Crane: 858

Days Spent on Project: 1013

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I decided to listen to Sundara Karma today, since I spent most of yesterday listening obsessively to “Flame (Roosevelt Remix).” Today, I ended up listening to that same song on repeat again.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Slept in until 7:30 this morning. Took a walk with The Dog in the cold morning air. Made some coffee. Made a Crane. Took another dog walk. Went to the gym. Went to work for an hour to check in on the final performance of our third show of the season. Came home. Took another dog walk. Ate a sandwich. I’m lying in bed right now. I might just fall asleep.

Please leave a reply!

