Block 847: November 18, 2015

IMG_2233.JPG

How is it already November 18th? It’s almost December?

Date: November 18th, 2015

Crane: 847

Days Spent on Project: 1002

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Not much today. We don’t even have music on in the shop…

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I’m beat this afternoon. I just spent three hours lugging costumes from one building to another– a 20 minute walk– to finish striking our first show and then cleaning up all the random pieces that were pulled for fittings for our second, third, and fourth shows.

I’m falling asleep at work. Even with a second Venti coffee, I’m falling asleep at my desk.

An hour and a half left before I can go home and fall asleep for real.

 

Please leave a reply!

