Block 836: November 7, 2015

IMG_2101

I did sew this yesterday.

I wish there were a better reason why I didn’t post this yesterday, but time got the best of me!

Date: November 7, 2015

Crane: 836

Days Spent on Project: 991

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I spent most of the day with Spotify randomly shuffling through some music. Then I spent the evening listening to YouTube videos of Alexander McQueen runway shows.

I’m either stuck in a rut or trying to get back into my old ruts of inspiration here.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Nothing today to report.

Please leave a reply!

