Block 833: November 4, 2015

IMG_2092

Last night I drank some wine.

And had greasy Chinese Food; I didn’t get to the gym obviously.

I did do some drawings for work, so at least I was a little productive and responsible.

Date: November 4, 2015

Crane: 833

Days Spent on Project: 988

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: We’ve got Pandora on in the costume shop today. Between the four of us in here, and all the different kinds of music we’ve been liking, it’s a fairly eclectic mix of music I haven’t heard. Which is good; man cannot live on the Broadway cast recording of Hamilton alone.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Tonight, no wine. No greasy take out food. Maybe a trip to the gym, if the dog isn’t wanting too much attention from me tonight.

Hopefully in bed by 10. Hopefully lights out by 11pm.

I do like that my dog is insisting that he sleep next to me at night now, though.

Please leave a reply!

