Block 832: November 3, 2015

IMG_2083

What do I say today?

Date: November 3, 2015

Crane: 832

Days Spent on Project: 987

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I’m listening to the sound of my dog snoring in my office. Something’s up with him today; he’s obviously not feeling good.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Why did moving to Portland destroy my self-confidence?

I do not need a glass of wine tonight. I do not need a glass of wine tonight. I do not need a glass of wine tonight.

I need a friend.

Please leave a reply!

