Block 828: October 30, 2015

IMG_2071

Swear I did this one yesterday, but didn’t have a chance to sit down to write this post!

Date: October 30, 2015

Crane: 828

Days Spent on Project: 983

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Guys, seriously. The Original Broadway Cast Recording for HAMILTON is everything. Seriously. Really.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Well, we got through the first three shows of our season… all in less than three months.

And today is my first day off since SEPTEMBER 26TH.

I want to go to the gym. I need to do laundry. I should go to Target for some necessities.

Other than that, I’m wearing sweatpants and a t-shirt today and doing as little as possible.

I do need to do today’s Crane, though. That should happen soon.

Please leave a reply!

