Block 808: October 10, 2015

IMG_1938

Okay, trying to stay on schedule, despite needing to be at work all day… again.

Crane: 808

Days Spent on Project: 963

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I’m letting Spotify play in my office, loudly, because it’s Saturday and who’s gonna stop me…

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I’m falling asleep at my desk. My dog, also at work, is snoring in his dog bed.

Time for more coffee (for me, not The Dog).

Please leave a reply!

