Block 794: September 26, 2015

IMG_1874

Today has been all about laziness and being a recluse.

Date: September 26, 2015

Crane: 794

Days Spent on Project: 949

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I’ve got an a playlist entitled “Fresh EDM” currently, in the hopes that it will get me revved up to do something/anything tonight.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: My dog is acting oddly today. He’s spent most of the day curled on in a succession of his beds and pillows, and he’s not moving much. I’ve tried to walk him at 8am, 11am, 1pm, and at 6pm, but he’ll just gingerly take a few steps and turn around to lead me slowly back inside.

He did finally use the bathroom at 1pm, and that was the first time since yesterday after work…

He’s eating. His appetite hasn’t changed.

I know he’s six, but he’s too young for anything bad to be happening.

I put a heat pad in one of his beds, and he’s snoring there currently.

He’s got a vet appointment Monday at 8am.

Besides going to the gym today, I haven’t done much of anything because of this…

Please leave a reply!

