Block 790: September 22, 2015

IMG_1863

Tuesday, Tuesday, Tuesday.

I need to adjust my attitude today.

Date: September 22, 2015

Crane: 790

Days Spent on Project: 945

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: I was listening to Lana Del Rey this morning. It’s possible she has a new album out?

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: My current goal is simply to get through the day so I can go home and put myself to bed tonight.

I’d like to get myself to the gym; maybe working out will simultaneously energize me and help me wear out more effectively?

I’d like to sit down and sew a Crane in a non-rushed situation; maybe that will help me feel like I’m using my brain at night instead of zoning out for hours?

I’d really just like to lay in bed for as many hours as possible.

Why am I so exhausted every day?

Please leave a reply!

