Block 767: August 30, 2015

IMG_1368

Sometimes I’m a little surprised how these Cranes actually turn out.

Date: August 30, 2015

Crane: 767

Days Spent on Project: 922

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Back to Carly Rae Jepsen’s new album, Emotion. Specifically, this morning was all about “Warm Blood.”

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: I think I’m at that point on Sunday when I’ve run through my list of usual Sunday activities. Made the Crane. Been to the gym. Did a ton of laundry. Read some. Ate a bagel. Had a lot of coffee. Walked the dog three times already.

What next? What’s left?

I need another hobby.

Please leave a reply!

