Block 725: July 19, 2015

IMG_1077

Well, Sunday today and I have to admit that I was a little lazy today.

Date: July 19, 2015

Crane: 725

Days Spent on Project: 880

Location: NW Portland, OR

Person I would have sent it to: TBD

Music I listened to while sewing: Today, I’m listening to The Shangri-Las.

Something new for the week.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: Today’s post is going to be brief. I honestly feel I need to talk to people on the phone rather than type on the computer. I think I need to hear some voices and have a two-way conversation rather then feel like I’m screaming into the internet.

So ready for the week to start. So ready for something to come along.

It’s almost 100 degrees here (AGAIN!), and I think the entire city is feeling a little oppressed.

I’m gonna walk to a place with air conditioning.

Ciao.

Please leave a reply!

