Block 437: May 18, 2014

IMG_6374

Today, I have nothing to do. And it feels strange.

Date: May 18, 2014

Crane: 437

Days Spent on Project: 455

Location: Conway, Arkansas

Person I would have sent it to: Another weird one… Deya F.

Always make sure your stage manager likes you.

Music I listened to while sewing: No music this morning. This apartment I’m staying in is quiet and still.

I should remedy that.

Thoughts/Feelings behind the block: We’re making progress here! Things are slowly happening!

I’ve been asked to go to a family’s house for dinner tonight. We’ll see what lies ahead tonight.

I think I’m going to walk to the gas station at the corner that’s a quarter mile away so that I can get a cup of coffee now.

Situations like these really remind you- despite how “hard” life seems to be there- New York City is actually incredibly convenient. Of course, you do have to pay for that convenience, but it does make itself convenient.

One thought on “Block 437: May 18, 2014

Please leave a reply!

